Goomba Cufflinks.

Im seeing alot of retro items these days stemming from old classic video games such as The Super Mario Bros, Duck Hunt & etc. I was over at Technabob when I peeped out these Goombas. I was never a fan of them growing up, or maybe it was becuase I jus could never beat levels without dying numerous time before I finally got the hang of it. You can purchase these dope cufflinks at Pixelparty for $16. As well he takes custom orders incase you have something else in mind.

~ by vainsmith on June 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
