&& another thing..

It’s almost 5 in the morning, and I realize that for a month or so Ive been having trouble going to bed at a regular time. Is there even a such thing as a regular time? lol. Maybe insomnia is my wife.. haha. No Im kidding, but Ive been under a great deal of stress between trying to run a site, manage my personal life, and trying to keep my family from going on strike against each other. I discovered that I have more brain power at night or maybe I have reversed my brain.. shrugs.. I dunno. So Im up listening to some tracks that I kinda like borrowed from LoserBoi, so if your into that Pop/R&B sound I suggest you check out his page. Im more so a Neo Soul Addict so I will be spinning on repeat before I finally do go to bed a little Conya Doss & Eric Roberson. Im going to try posting more news, and actual blogs and see how this works out but at this very moment Im going to find me a movie on HBO so Ill holler a little later.

~ by vainsmith on April 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
