The L Word.

lword5_800x600.jpg

I’ve watched most of these beautiful women grow since season one. I remember ordering Showtime just to make sure I watched every Sunday. This is one of those shows where you dont have to be apart of the LGBT community to understand and relate it just comes natural. It’s true that all good things have to come to an end, but why The L Word so soon or am I just being selfish because its the only show in its league right now? What is to come after TLW? How many doors will it knock down for other LGBT realistic shows ? How will we react to them ? In the final season I think the best is yet to come. We’ve gotten the chance to embrace different characters and situations and I love that about the show. In my opinion each of these eight episodes should be two hours long. At the end of the day have you mentally prepared yourself for January of 2009?
~ by vainsmith on March 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
