Trying To Be Patient.

Im sorry if I havent been posting as I should be, Im just undergoing alot of changes with my webhost, domain name, and things like that. It’s all taking time, and I can be very impatient but I realize that if I want things to do be done right I have to be patient. I appreciate those who have stood by me since day one, and I want to continue to further Hustlehard Magazine to become than just a name, an idea and etc. etc. so dont think Ive disappeared or anything like that Im just trying to get focused and serious. If you know anything about webhosting, domain names, and things along those lines please hit me up I need some major help!

~ by vainsmith on February 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
