So Im laying here…

&& there are a few thoughts running through my mind. I feel like I’ve been neglecting my pride and joy, a project that I started on my own a few months ago. Im not sure why some of you come to my page on a regular, if I even have regulars (haha).  My question is what brings you when you do come?  There are so many things that I want to do in the future,  but for me the future is right now.  I dont want to just be another blog that doesnt talk about nothing intriguing at all. I have so many thoughts that I need to put out there, because I know someone else out there feels like me. Hustlehard Magazine doesnt reflect solely on music, fashion or entertainment. I want it to reflect all of my struggling artist, musicians, hard working, strong independant people who are trying to make names for themselves. If that’s you I want you send me a message, my email is located on the page. Remember to hustlehard and push yourself further than anyone else can, because at the end of the day, you only have yourself to begin with. Have a nice day!

~ by vainsmith on January 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “So Im laying here…”

  1. I’ve been a reader for some time now. Check this site daily even subscribed via RSS feed. I think what you’re doing with the blog so far is great but maybe some more up and coming artist spotlights, and album reviews. Other than that eep up the good work!

  2. *keep …typo lol.

Leave a Reply

 
