Lauryn Hill – Passion.

This video isnt new, but I was Youtubing Lauryn Hill when I came across this well put together video for the song titled Passion. I loved the song ever since I first heard it and it has much meaning behind it. So many emotions poured out of my soul when I heard it so I decided to share it. You might now feel how I felt, but just watch it anyway.

~ by vainsmith on November 21, 2007.

One Response to “Lauryn Hill – Passion.”

  1. This song is great, in its simplicity.

    You might be interested in this: http://fugeesonline.wordpress.com/2007/11/29/63/

Leave a Reply

 
