Interview with Nasty Neil

To read the full interview head over to myspace.com/hustlehardmag and check out the blog I posted!

Firstly I gotta say 10 Inch D.I.Y. Qee Bart Simpson edition is dope! Thanks man! I hope that everybody else that sees thinks that too! I owe that all to Jordan from Thick Magazine. He really hooked it up lovely! It was actually very frustrating to customize cause the arms and head don’t come off for easier painting like a Munny, plus I only had limited time ’til my due date. I almost didn’t make it in time. I literally sent it back to Canada the day I finished it. It’s next to a lot of other dope customs in a world wide tour. It’s be auctioned off at the end of the tour, I think at the 2007 San Diego Comic Con. I can’t wait to see how much it’s goes for?

Do you admire anyone elses work right now? Man… there’s so many. I might forget a bunch, but a few are Daim, Peeta, Kem 5, Craola, Cope2, INSA, Sam Keith, Alex Pardee, Todd McFarlane, Nick Baxter, Sket One, Peekaboo, RAID, The Six Collective Crew and a bunch of other artists I found through myspace.

~ by vainsmith on July 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
